HomeWorldCaroline Bertozzi, Morten Meldl, Barry Sharpless receive Nobel Chemistry Prize

Caroline Bertozzi, Morten Meldl, Barry Sharpless receive Nobel Chemistry Prize

Nobel Prize Carolyn R. at the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences in Stockholm on Wednesday for Click and Bioorthogonal Chemistry. Bertozzi, Morten Meldl and K. Barry Sharpless awarded in Chemistry.

In 2021, the Nobel Prize in Chemistry was awarded to scientists Benjamin List and David WC Macmillan for discovering an environmentally clean way to manufacture molecules, while in 2020 for the discovery of the gene technology tool CRISPR/Cas9 genetic scissors. Emmanuel Charpentier and Jennifer Doudna were given the award. ,

Nobel Prize Announcement Begins Monday With Swedish Scientist swante pabo Receiving an award in medicine for his work on Neanderthal DNA.

Read more: Nobel Laureate Svante Pabo’s Discovery Reveals What Makes Us Human: Explained

Frenchman Alain Aspect, American John F. Klauser and Austrian Anton Zeilinger jointly won Prize in Physics Tuesday for their work in quantum physics.

Read more: Meet the 3 scientists who won the 2022 Nobel Prize in Physics

The Literature Award will continue on Thursday, the Peace Prize on Friday and the Economics Award on Monday. The Nobel Prizes carry a cash prize of 10 million Swedish kronor (about $900,000) and will be awarded on 10 December.

Hello Friends, My Name is Raushan Kumar. I am a Part-Time Blogger and Student. I am author of https://searchnews.in . We're dedicated to providing you the best of News, with a focus on Business, Health, Lifestyle, World, Tech, India, Gadget.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -